rollingover.com_0001 - 2003-09-28 mlm crud - 828-288-0098
Stupid spam

Home | Articles | Spams | 419 scams | Spambots | Deny list | Phone list | eMail list | FAQ | Forum
Remove requests | Decode 64 | Decode qp | Decode ip | Other sites | Spam SUCKS! | Formmail Scans
Logos | Phishing | Lottery Scams | Support | Network Testing Services | PushPinMap
(2171) View this spam as a pruned html file toasted spam dot com
rollingover.com_0001 - 2003-09-28 mlm crud - 828-288-0098
Return-path: Sun Sep 28 12:50:16 2003 [2003-09-28 12:50:16 33953]
Received: from ( [])
	by mail.munged.ext (8.11.6/8.11.6) with SMTP id h8SCoCq15615
	for <chien@munged.ext>; Sun, 28 Sep 2003 12:50:13 GMT
Received: from [] by id TI4ui52T0X4u; Sun, 28 Sep 2003 14:49:23 -0300
Message-ID: <41eog-778h--07jp@l425ooy56>
From: "Jera Safelist" <>
Reply-To: "Jera Safelist" <>
To: chien@munged.ext
Subject: Randomizer Offers Spillover Potential
Date: Sun, 28 Sep 03 14:49:23 GMT
X-Mailer: MIME-tools 5.503 (Entity 5.501)

I have  "stumbled" across a New Randomizer that

Here is where we are getting a lucky break,
because this is NEW!

The Admin does not allow members to purchase
"Extra Rotation." He does, however, allow his
members to *EARN* extra rotation.

For every 2 members that sign up under you, you
are entered into the rotation again. Therefore,
10 members would equal 5 spots in the rotation.

Lastly, this Randomizer actually has spillover.
Once you reach a specified amount of members in
your downline, you move to the next level and the
members below you get your spillover.

This creates a large incentive for  "workers" to join
and promote while also helping the  "waiters" get thier
promised results thanks to their active upline's

So, as of now, I'm pretty excited. We are pretty
much getting a head start on this one...From the

And that is not all...You are getting a Premium
Safelist Membership, an e-book with your personal
web page included to give away FREE of charge to
anyone you wish, and Great Marketing resources!

Please dont pass this one up!!

Visit the site and Sign-Up Now!!

To Your Online Success!!
Bob Brownlaw

This is a paid solo ad from a fellow member of Jera Safelist sent via the =
safelist admin.  To unsubscribe, please log in below and delete your accou=


Domain name:

Name servers: 

Creation date: 04/03/03 00:00:00
Expiration date: 04/03/04 00:00:00

Registrant Contact:
Administrative Contact:
Billing Contact:
   Marketing Central Inc.
   Accounting MCentral   (
   FAX: none
   PO Box 603
   Rutherfordton, NC 28139

Technical Contact:
   Dockz Web Networkz
   DNS ADMIN   (
   531 US HWY 64
   RFTN, NC 28139
   US has address has address

   Kim Wilson
   7 Ross Crescent
   Heathmont 3135

   Registered through: Domains Priced Right
   Domain Name: SUCCESS-NOW.COM
      Created on: 25-May-02
      Expires on: 25-May-04
      Last Updated on: 06-Aug-03

   Administrative Contact:
   Technical Contact:
      Wilson, Kim
      7 Ross Crescent
      Heathmont 3135
      61 03 9879 4019      Fax -- 

   Domain servers in listed order:
      NS2.DNSSRV.NET has address has address

Search results for:

OrgName:    Everyones Internet, Inc.
OrgID:      EVRY
Address:    2600 Southwest Frwy., Suite 500
City:       Houston
StateProv:  TX
PostalCode: 77098
Country:    US

NetRange: -
NetName:    EVRY-BLK-11
NetHandle:  NET-207-44-128-0-1
Parent:     NET-207-0-0-0-0
NetType:    Direct Allocation
NameServer: NS1.EV1.NET
NameServer: NS2.EV1.NET
Updated:    2002-05-08

TechHandle: RW172-ARIN
TechName:   Williams, Randy
TechPhone:  +1-713-400-5400

OrgTechHandle: RW172-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Williams, Randy
OrgTechPhone:  +1-713-400-5400

# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2003-10-08 19:15

  Search results for: ! NET-12-158-188-0-1

OrgName:    SiteGenie, LLC
OrgID:      SITG
Address:    1142 9 1/2 Ave. SE
City:       Rochester
StateProv:  MN
PostalCode: 55904
Country:    US

NetRange: -
NetName:    SITEGENI100-188
NetHandle:  NET-12-158-188-0-1
Parent:     NET-12-0-0-0-1
NetType:    Reassigned
RegDate:    2001-11-01
Updated:    2001-11-01

TechHandle: ZZ2660-ARIN
TechName:   Litke, Scott
TechPhone:  +1-507-535-7550

# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2003-10-08 19:15 toasted spam dot com